Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Englewood

5 rating

Went in for a medium fade and was not disappointed. Good conversation and wonderful women. Awesome job ?

5 rating

Love how they are super friendly and take time to make sure your hair is cut right!!

5 rating

Friendly and good haircuts...wish they didnt get rid of the $$$off and free haircut card tho...they did away with it as soon as I could get my free one

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Justin H. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Went in for a medium fade and was not disappointed. Good conversation and wonderful women. Awesome "

5
Mark S. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Love how they are super friendly and take time to make sure your hair is cut right!!"

5
Corey C. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Friendly and good haircuts...wish they didnt get rid of the $$$off and free haircut card tho...they"

5
Corey C. | September 16, 2020 Google

" F"

5
Jessi l. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Simply put Eryn was amazing, seriously someone give her a raise or atleast buy her lunch. First tim"

5
Scott S. | June 6, 2020 Google

" They are such a great group here!"

5
Kayy216 | May 25, 2020 Google

" Took me a very long time after taking my boys to many different stylist and finally we tried sports"

3
Jack B. | May 22, 2020 Google

" I had my first post-closure haircut here today. It was fine but procedures were not being followed."

2
David B. | February 25, 2020 Google

"I've been to this location a 3 or so time. The first was good. The last two visits have prompted me "

5
Chad O. | February 5, 2020 Google

"I love all the sport clips, if there's one everywhere I go, that's the place that I will pick every "