Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Englewood

5 rating

Always do a great job

4 rating

I love this location. And all their staff are wonderful. I wish they could trim my beard but I understand they?re just following rules.

5 rating

Excellent customer service and a great haircut for me and my son

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Donald P. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Always do a great job"

4
donny d. | December 6, 2020 Google

" I love this location. And all their staff are wonderful. I wish they could trim my beard but I unde"

5
James R. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Excellent customer service and a great haircut for me and my son"

5
Stephen W. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Best place in the area for a haircut. Quick and friendly service."

5
Justin H. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Went in for a medium fade and was not disappointed. Good conversation and wonderful women. Awesome "

5
Mark S. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Love how they are super friendly and take time to make sure your hair is cut right!!"

5
Corey C. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Friendly and good haircuts...wish they didnt get rid of the $$$off and free haircut card tho...they"

5
Corey C. | September 16, 2020 Google

" F"

5
Jessi l. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Simply put Eryn was amazing, seriously someone give her a raise or atleast buy her lunch. First tim"

5
Scott S. | June 6, 2020 Google

" They are such a great group here!"