Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Englewood

5 rating
  • 08/23/19
  • Christopher S. Google

Whitney is great!

5 rating

whitney does awesome work....would highly recommend her!!!

5 rating

I've enjoyed getting my haircut and the MVP treatment since day one. The staff is great! A real game changer for guys, no pun intended.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Christopher S. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Whitney is great!"

5
Kevin S. | July 21, 2019 Google

"whitney does awesome work....would highly recommend her!!!"

5
Tim B. | July 14, 2019 Google

"I've enjoyed getting my haircut and the MVP treatment since day one. The staff is great! A real game"

4
James B. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Cortne did a great job and the place was really clean. Online checking made a very long wait easy to"

5
Donovan T. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Whitney did a great job, took her time and paid very particular attention to detail. No complaints h"

5
James G. | June 14, 2019 Google

"My first visit to this place was awesome, Kaleigh did an awesome job and made good suggestions on ho"

4
kelly c. | June 14, 2019 Google

"It all right place"

1
Rick T. | May 3, 2019 Google

"They state they're open until 6. Arrived by 5:45 and the doors are locked. I'm sure against the Fire"

5
Holly M. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Great quality haircuts. My boys loved getting the hot towel and shoulder massage!"

1
Skip M. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Not very pleased. Went in for a trim. Told to keep my part where it is. My sides were cut way too cl"