Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Englewood

4 rating

Cortne did a great job and the place was really clean. Online checking made a very long wait easy to coordinate around. Place is popular and I can tell why!

5 rating

Whitney did a great job, took her time and paid very particular attention to detail. No complaints here.

4 rating

It all right place

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
James B. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Cortne did a great job and the place was really clean. Online checking made a very long wait easy to"

5
Donovan T. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Whitney did a great job, took her time and paid very particular attention to detail. No complaints h"

4
kelly c. | June 14, 2019 Google

"It all right place"

5
James G. | June 14, 2019 Google

"My first visit to this place was awesome, Kaleigh did an awesome job and made good suggestions on ho"

1
Rick T. | May 3, 2019 Google

"They state they're open until 6. Arrived by 5:45 and the doors are locked. I'm sure against the Fire"

5
Holly M. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Great quality haircuts. My boys loved getting the hot towel and shoulder massage!"

1
Skip M. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Not very pleased. Went in for a trim. Told to keep my part where it is. My sides were cut way too cl"

5
Jake M. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Shelby always takes great care of me! Couldn?t ask for a better woman to cut my hair."

5
Dennis M. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Went because I had a free haircut coupon. Haven't gone anywhere else since. Friendly staff give grea"

5
Jackie W. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Store is very clean and inviting. The staff are all friendly and seem to love their job. Would recom"